The Forge of Fury

View the Adventure

Adventure for Levels 3-5


The Forge of Fury, by Richard Baker, was originally published in 2000 as an adventure for the third edition of the D&D game.

The adventure was published shortly after The Sunless Citadel and was designed as a follow-up to it. Characters who succeeded in that mission and advanced to 3rd level were now ready to take on the challenges of a ruined dwarven fortress.

This purchase unlocks the entire contents of the book version for use with D&D Beyond, including the adventure in digital format in the game compendium and access to all the adventure’s options in the searchable listings, character builder, and digital sheet.

Additional Purchase Options
Get the 6 monsters from The Forge of Fury for use on D&D Beyond. You may also purchase individual monsters.
Individual Purchase Options