Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 1 results for 'before been deciding could refer'.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide (2014)
spell and gains a +2 bonus for using a light weapon, for a total modifier of +0. The table is only a starting point. You can refer to it when adjudicating any actions a character takes that you think
example, a fighter wants to turn a winch to raise a portcullis. This is a complex, difficult action. You could rule that it incurs a -5 initiative penalty. Rolling Initiative. After deciding on an action






