Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 1 results for 'both being down count resolves'.
Other Suggestions:
both being down could resolve
both being down court resolves
both being down counts resolve
both being down court resolve
both being down could reserves
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Flee, Mortals! Rule Primer
purpose of increasing ferocity, the GM is free to determine that two or three weak creatures might count as only one creature for that purpose.
Rampage After rolling to increase ferocity at the start
any potential targets, they move as far as they can in a random direction determined by the GM, avoiding danger. When a companion who has entered a rampage resolves their action or ends their turn






