Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 10 results for 'counts wonder reverts'.
Other Suggestions:
count wonder reveals
count wonder reverts
count wonder revert
counter wonder reveals
counts wonder reveals
Spells
Player’s Handbook
number of objects is equal to your spellcasting ability modifier; for this number, a Medium or smaller target counts as one object, a Large target counts as two, and a Huge target counts as three
the same command to each one). If you issue no commands, the creature takes the Dodge action and moves only to avoid harm. When the creature drops to 0 Hit Points, it reverts to its object form, and
Monsters
Icewind Dale: Rime of the Frostmaiden
Build (Humanoid Form Only). The werebear counts as one size larger when determining its carrying capacity and the weight it can push, drag, or lift.
Shapechanger. The werebear can use its action to
wearing or carrying isn’t transformed. It reverts to its true form if it dies.Multiattack. The werebear makes two melee attacks.
Bite (Bear or Hybrid Form Only). Melee Weapon Attack: +8
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
. The maximum number of objects is equal to your spellcasting ability modifier; for this number, a Medium or smaller target counts as one object, a Large target counts as two, and a Huge target counts
, issuing the same command to each one). If you issue no commands, the creature takes the Dodge action and moves only to avoid harm. When the creature drops to 0 Hit Points, it reverts to its object
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
ability modifier; for this number, a Medium or smaller target counts as one object, a Large target counts as two, and a Huge target counts as three. Each target animates, sprouts legs, and becomes a
, the creature takes the Dodge action and moves only to avoid harm. When the creature drops to 0 Hit Points, it reverts to its object form, and any remaining damage carries over to that form. Using a
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Icewind Dale: Rime of the Frostmaiden
counts as one size larger when determining its carrying capacity and the weight it can push, drag, or lift.
Actions
Multiattack. The goliath makes two attacks with its greataxe or hurls two
. The werebear is acclimated to high altitude, including elevations above 20,000 feet.
Powerful Build (Humanoid Form Only). The werebear counts as one size larger when determining its carrying
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->The Book of Many Things
a wolf-humanoid hybrid, a wolf, or his humanoid form. His statistics, other than his speed, are the same in each form. Any equipment he is wearing or carrying isn’t transformed. He reverts to his
carrying isn’t transformed. He reverts to his humanoid form if he dies.
Cunning Action. Delour takes the Dash, Disengage, or Hide action.
Nikki Dawes Kathra Bitterwind The human werevulture
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Mordenkainen's Tome of Foes
warm to creatures of other races that don’t try to do them harm, in large part due to the lack of guile that goes along with their innocent nature. Appearance doesn’t matter; what counts is a creature’s
future doesn’t yet exist, so it can’t be experienced. Only by living in the moment can one appreciate the wonder of being alive. I don’t believe in luck. None of the ridiculous superstitions halflings put their faith in has any value whatsoever.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice & Errata
says otherwise (though the DM can always make exceptions). Can you use Dispel Magic on the creations of a spell like Animate Dead or affect those creations with Antimagic Field? Whenever you wonder
damage to revert to its true form and that form has Resistance to Fire damage, does the true form take the full remaining damage or only half due to Resistance? When the creature reverts to its true form
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Vecna: Eve of Ruin
reverts to its true form and can’t assume a different form until it leaves the light. Once this trap is triggered, it can’t be triggered again. V2: Anteroom A stone statue of an elegant elf in flowing
mirror. Valendar reverts to his true form if he is reduced to 10 hit points or fewer. What Valendar Knows. If the characters help Valendar transform back into his true form, he thanks them
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice Compendium
you wonder whether a spell’s effects can be dispelled or suspended, you need to answer one question: is the spell’s duration instantaneous? If the answer is yes, there is nothing to dispel or suspend
wonder whether a creature is considered to be entering the spell’s area of effect if the area is created on the creature’s space. And if the area of effect can be moved—as the beam of moonbeam can—does






