Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 5 results for 'defined intuition are bite'.
Other Suggestions:
defend intuition are bite
derived intuition are birth
devised intuition are bite
derived intuition are blue
defined intuition are bind
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Monsters of the Multiverse
equal to your walking speed. Bite. You have a fanged maw that you can use to make unarmed strikes. When you hit with it, the strike deals 1d6 + your Strength modifier slashing damage, instead of the
can make a special attack with your Bite. If the attack hits, it deals its normal damage, and you gain temporary hit points equal to your proficiency bonus. You can use this trait a number of times
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Monster Manual (2014)
, traits, and actions that don’t involve equipment. The character is proficient with the lycanthrope’s natural attacks, such as its bite or claws, which deal damage as shown in the lycanthrope’s statistics
lycanthrope’s proficiency bonus + the lycanthrope’s Constitution modifier) or be cursed. If the character embraces the curse, his or her alignment becomes the one defined for the lycanthrope. The DM is free to
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Monster Manual (2014)
god, he has the power to grant divine spells. Brass Dragon The most gregarious of the true dragons, brass dragons crave conversation, sunlight, and hot, dry climates. A brass dragon’s head is defined
.
Actions
Multiattack. The dragon can use its Frightful Presence. It then makes three attacks: one with its bite and two with its claws.
Bite. Melee Weapon Attack: +14 to hit, reach 15 ft., one target
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Eberron: Rising from the Last War
it was; the entire land is a scar left by the catastrophe of the Mourning. Mist Wall. The borders of the Mournland are defined by a wall of thick, gray mist that rises thousands of feet into the air
susceptible to different damage types.) The creature dies only if it starts its turn with 0 hit points and doesn’t regenerate. 6 The creature has two heads. If it has a bite attack, it can use
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice Compendium
between its first and second attacks when it uses Multiattack? A readied action occurs immediately after its trigger. If you defined the trigger as an attack, your action happens after that attack. How do I
rule for a handless creature that has a bite or an appendage, such as a tentacle, that could reasonably seize someone. A wolf, for example, could plausibly try to seize a person with its bite, and the






