This site works best with JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript to get the best experience from this site.
My Characters
My Campaigns
My Encounters
My Homebrew Collection
My Homebrew Creations
My Dice
Homebrew
Classes
Backgrounds
Species
Feats
Spells
Equipment
Magic Items
Monsters
Character Builder
Sigil 3D VTT
Maps VTT
Encounters
Mobile App
Avrae Discord Bot
Community Update
Twitch
Youtube
Changelog
Rod of the Pact Keeper has a 1 charge Limited Use that allows the warlock to regain 1 spell slot. While attuned to the item, shouldn't this appear under the character sheet "Limited Use" tab in the Combat section?
My Homebrew: Magic Items | Monsters | Spells | Subclasses | My house rules
Currently playing: Fai'zal - CN Githyanki Rogue (Candlekeep Mysteries, Forgotten Realms) ; Zeena - LN Elf Sorcerer (Dragonlance)
Playing D&D since 1st edition. DMs Guild Author: B.A. Morrier (4-5⭐products! Please check them out.) Twitter: @benmorrier he/him
No? It isnt exactly a combat ability. And besides that, items are currently incapable of adding actions (it is a missing feature).
Rod of the Pact Keeper has a 1 charge Limited Use that allows the warlock to regain 1 spell slot. While attuned to the item, shouldn't this appear under the character sheet "Limited Use" tab in the Combat section?
My Homebrew: Magic Items | Monsters | Spells | Subclasses | My house rules
Currently playing: Fai'zal - CN Githyanki Rogue (Candlekeep Mysteries, Forgotten Realms) ; Zeena - LN Elf Sorcerer (Dragonlance)
Playing D&D since 1st edition. DMs Guild Author: B.A. Morrier (4-5⭐products! Please check them out.) Twitter: @benmorrier he/him
No? It isnt exactly a combat ability. And besides that, items are currently incapable of adding actions (it is a missing feature).