This site works best with JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript to get the best experience from this site.
My Characters
My Campaigns
My Encounters
My Homebrew Collection
My Homebrew Creations
My Dice
Homebrew
Classes
Backgrounds
Species
Feats
Spells
Equipment
Magic Items
Monsters
Character Builder
Sigil 3D VTT
Maps VTT
Encounters
Mobile App
Avrae Discord Bot
Community Update
Twitch
Youtube
Changelog
The magic item Hazirawn in the Hoard of the Dragon Queen adventure has a mistake in its description.
The current text reads:
"If you are attuned to Hazirawn, you deal an extra 1d6 necrotic damage when you hit with the weapon."
The correct wording [emphasis mine] is:
"If you aren't attuned to Hazirawn, you deal an extra 1d6 necrotic damage when you hit with the weapon."
You are right. This is part of the Errata, it will be implemented soon. Thanks for the report.
The magic item Hazirawn in the Hoard of the Dragon Queen adventure has a mistake in its description.
The current text reads:
"If you are attuned to Hazirawn, you deal an extra 1d6 necrotic damage when you hit with the weapon."
The correct wording [emphasis mine] is:
"If you aren't attuned to Hazirawn, you deal an extra 1d6 necrotic damage when you hit with the weapon."
You are right. This is part of the Errata, it will be implemented soon. Thanks for the report.