I am reading the tortle package monsters and found an error in the geonids. its quite a glaring error too...
the geonids multiattack reads like this at the moment ! "Multiattack. The decapus makes two attacks: one with its bite and one with its tentacles."
Rollback Post to RevisionRollBack
DM of two gaming groups. Likes to create stuff. Check out my homebrew --> Monsters --> Magical Items --> Races --> Subclasses If you like --> Upvote, If you wanna comment --> Comment
Play by Post Games --> One Shot Adventure - House of Artwood (DM) (Completed)
I am reading the tortle package monsters and found an error in the geonids. its quite a glaring error too...
the geonids multiattack reads like this at the moment !
"Multiattack. The decapus makes two attacks: one with its bite and one with its tentacles."
DM of two gaming groups.
Likes to create stuff.
Check out my homebrew --> Monsters --> Magical Items --> Races --> Subclasses
If you like --> Upvote, If you wanna comment --> Comment
Play by Post Games
--> One Shot Adventure - House of Artwood (DM) (Completed)
I've reported this, a few other people have reported this, and we're all hoping that, eventually, someone official will notice.
"Any society that would give up a little liberty to gain a little security will deserve neither and lose both" -- allegedly Benjamin Franklin
Tooltips (Help/aid)
This is fixed now.
Thanks!
I am the Inquisitor Imperitus. I am judge, jury, and executioner. Draw your last breath now, as I send you to the Nine Hells.