I don't see why not. We had one alchemist install his Alchemy Jug into his mechanical bear construct and we had a wonderful time traveling around with our "Beer Bear" that could put out gallons of booze on tap.
Rollback Post to RevisionRollBack
"The mongoose blew out its candle and was asleep in bed before the room went dark." —Llanowar fable
I have the same doubt... Is that de official rule? Any crature with Int6? Include items with atounument? What the wizard say about it, some official note?
I know i can homebrew it, but i want know official to play on oders tables.
Rollback Post to RevisionRollBack
To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
Supposedly any creature with an int over 6 can use an imbued item from the Artificer.
The Artificer Mechanical Servant has an int of 7. It is a construct which is a subset of creature so would it be able to use those items?
I don't see why not. We had one alchemist install his Alchemy Jug into his mechanical bear construct and we had a wonderful time traveling around with our "Beer Bear" that could put out gallons of booze on tap.
I have the same doubt... Is that de official rule? Any crature with Int6? Include items with atounument? What the wizard say about it, some official note?
I know i can homebrew it, but i want know official to play on oders tables.