I'm not overly familiar with the rules of it myself, but I believe there is a system by which a character can dual class (take levels in the same class with the different levels being dedicated to different subclasses within that class)
Again, don't really know the specifics of it and I'm not even entirely sure it would apply in this scenario but incase you're intrigued by it and would want to look into it
I'm not overly familiar with the rules of it myself, but I believe there is a system by which a character can dual class (take levels in the same class with the different levels being dedicated to different subclasses within that class)
Again, don't really know the specifics of it and I'm not even entirely sure it would apply in this scenario but incase you're intrigued by it and would want to look into it
There is not. You must be thinking of a house rule.
Rollback Post to RevisionRollBack
To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
Hi!
I'm nearing the lvl 6 in TOA and I was wondering if taking "spells" from other bard sub-classes is allowed? (official rules only. No Homebrew).
I wanted to take the "mantle of inspiration" from the college of Glamour (I'm Lore). Is this allowed?
Mantle of Inspiration is a feature and not a spell. Thus, it is not an option for anything that would grant a spell.
I assumed so, but wanted to be sure!
Thanks for the answer ^^
I'm not overly familiar with the rules of it myself, but I believe there is a system by which a character can dual class (take levels in the same class with the different levels being dedicated to different subclasses within that class)
Again, don't really know the specifics of it and I'm not even entirely sure it would apply in this scenario but incase you're intrigued by it and would want to look into it
There is not. You must be thinking of a house rule.