This site works best with JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript to get the best experience from this site.
My Characters
My Campaigns
My Encounters
My Homebrew Collection
My Homebrew Creations
My Dice
Homebrew
Classes
Backgrounds
Species
Feats
Spells
Equipment
Magic Items
Monsters
Character Builder
Sigil 3D VTT
Maps VTT
Encounters
Mobile App
Avrae Discord Bot
Community Update
Twitch
Youtube
Changelog
When it says "1/day" under a monster's innate spellcasting and then list multiple spells, can it cast each of those once per day or cast only one of the spells a day?
Generally, "1/day" means only one spell per day, while "1/day each" means that each of the following spells can be cast once per day.
Can you report where does it say only "1/day"? It might be an error, I know that a few were corrected by errata.
When it says "1/day" under a monster's innate spellcasting and then list multiple spells, can it cast each of those once per day or cast only one of the spells a day?
Generally, "1/day" means only one spell per day, while "1/day each" means that each of the following spells can be cast once per day.
Can you report where does it say only "1/day"? It might be an error, I know that a few were corrected by errata.