This site works best with JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript to get the best experience from this site.
My Characters
My Campaigns
My Encounters
My Homebrew Collection
My Homebrew Creations
My Dice
Homebrew
Classes
Backgrounds
Species
Feats
Spells
Equipment
Magic Items
Monsters
Character Builder
Sigil 3D VTT
Maps VTT
Encounters
Mobile App
Avrae Discord Bot
Community Update
Twitch
Youtube
Changelog
Basically does anything different happen when a lightning spell (Lightning Bolt etc) is used underwater?
See the basic rules at https://www.dndbeyond.com/sources/basic-rules/combat#UnderwaterCombat
Nothing is different RAW.
Basically does anything different happen when a lightning spell (Lightning Bolt etc) is used underwater?
See the basic rules at https://www.dndbeyond.com/sources/basic-rules/combat#UnderwaterCombat
Nothing is different RAW.