This site works best with JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript to get the best experience from this site.
My Characters
My Campaigns
My Encounters
My Homebrew Collection
My Homebrew Creations
My Dice
Homebrew
Classes
Backgrounds
Species
Feats
Spells
Equipment
Magic Items
Monsters
Character Builder
Sigil 3D VTT
Maps VTT
Encounters
Mobile App
Avrae Discord Bot
Community Update
Twitch
Youtube
Changelog
can you use the rod of the pact keeper to get 4 level nine slots - Single Choice
By a literal RAW reading that seems to be allowed, but expect most DMs to make a RAI ruling that it only affects Pact Magic slots.
By a literal RAW reading that seems to be allowed, but expect most DMs to make a RAI ruling that it only affects Pact Magic slots.