Shared Resolve Image

When an ally within 30 feet fails a saving throw, the character may use their reaction to allow that ally to reroll.

The character granting the reroll then cannot use Shared Resolve again until the boon refreshes.

Boon takes 7 long rests to recharge.

Shared Resolve Image

Comments

Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes