So I'm making a character for a one-shot of which the GM says we can have item through his ruling. Yada-yada, treasure points.
I wanted to choose Rod of the Pact Keeper +3 but when I'm going to the item list in the character sheet, I can only find the +1 and +2 versions. Where is the +3 version?
The item clearly shows that there is a +3 version of it on DnDbeyond item page Rod of the Pact Keeper
The +3 one does show in the list, just further down from the +1 and +2 than you'd expect. Try typing Rod of the Pact into the search box and it should show.
Rollback Post to RevisionRollBack
Helpful rewriter of Japanese->English translation and delver into software codebases (she/e/they)
EDIT: I tried looking for it on a different character sheet and there I can find it.... but I want it on this character sheet. EDIT 2: That character is also in a campaign where content is shared
I think I've solved the issue. Rod of the Pact Keeper is available in some adventures but only up until +2. I don't have DMG myself but it is shared in that campaign. Hence my confusion.
Rollback Post to RevisionRollBack
To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
So I'm making a character for a one-shot of which the GM says we can have item through his ruling. Yada-yada, treasure points.
I wanted to choose Rod of the Pact Keeper +3 but when I'm going to the item list in the character sheet, I can only find the +1 and +2 versions. Where is the +3 version?
The item clearly shows that there is a +3 version of it on DnDbeyond item page Rod of the Pact Keeper
The +3 one does show in the list, just further down from the +1 and +2 than you'd expect. Try typing Rod of the Pact into the search box and it should show.
Helpful rewriter of Japanese->English translation and delver into software codebases (she/e/they)
I tried that but I'm only getting up until +2
EDIT: I tried looking for it on a different character sheet and there I can find it.... but I want it on this character sheet. EDIT 2: That character is also in a campaign where content is shared
I think I've solved the issue. Rod of the Pact Keeper is available in some adventures but only up until +2. I don't have DMG myself but it is shared in that campaign. Hence my confusion.