This site works best with JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript to get the best experience from this site.
My Characters
My Campaigns
My Encounters
My Homebrew Collection
My Homebrew Creations
My Dice
Homebrew
Classes
Backgrounds
Species
Feats
Spells
Equipment
Magic Items
Monsters
Character Builder
Sigil 3D VTT
Maps VTT
Encounters
Mobile App
Avrae Discord Bot
Community Update
Twitch
Youtube
Changelog
I cannot seem to infuse the reverent version of the Double-Bladed Scimitar. Is there a mechanical reason for this or is it a limit of d&d beyond?
It is probably because the revenant DBS is a magic weapon in DDB's system (not according to rules) as a work around for some technical limitations.
You should be able to infuse it, you can work around it by renaming and customizing it.
I cannot seem to infuse the reverent version of the Double-Bladed Scimitar. Is there a mechanical reason for this or is it a limit of d&d beyond?
It is probably because the revenant DBS is a magic weapon in DDB's system (not according to rules) as a work around for some technical limitations.
You should be able to infuse it, you can work around it by renaming and customizing it.