This site works best with JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript to get the best experience from this site.
My Characters
My Campaigns
My Encounters
My Homebrew Collection
My Homebrew Creations
My Dice
Homebrew
Classes
Backgrounds
Species
Feats
Spells
Equipment
Magic Items
Monsters
Character Builder
Sigil 3D VTT
Maps VTT
Encounters
Mobile App
Avrae Discord Bot
Community Update
Twitch
Youtube
Changelog
Everything rules wise says I can only have 1 eldritch cannon, and I'm good with that, just curious why my character sheet says I can have 2 active at once?
Once you hit level 15 you can have 2 cannons active at once.
I did not see it saying that anywhere, thank you, at least now I know it's a feature not a glitch
Everything rules wise says I can only have 1 eldritch cannon, and I'm good with that, just curious why my character sheet says I can have 2 active at once?
Once you hit level 15 you can have 2 cannons active at once.
I did not see it saying that anywhere, thank you, at least now I know it's a feature not a glitch