The power armor infusions are separate form your infusions. So if I infuse winged boots to my power armor, does that count towards my attunement slots or does power armor have its own attunement slots??
The extra infusions you gain at Armorer 9th level still obey the rules of magical item attunement. At 9th level you can attune to a maximum of three magical items which require attunement at a time, regardless of the source of those items. Your Winged Boots would take up an attunement slot, yes.
The power armor infusions are separate form your infusions. So if I infuse winged boots to my power armor, does that count towards my attunement slots or does power armor have its own attunement slots??
The extra infusions you gain at Armorer 9th level still obey the rules of magical item attunement. At 9th level you can attune to a maximum of three magical items which require attunement at a time, regardless of the source of those items. Your Winged Boots would take up an attunement slot, yes.
Please do not contact or message me.
Thanks