It depends on what crit rules your table is using. In general only the number of damage dice being rolled is doubled from a crit and not flat damage from things like your STR modifier or Rage bonus damage. In the case of Divine Dury, the 1d6 gets doubled to 2d6 on a crit, but the half Barb level damage does not get doubled.
so dumb question cuz ive never played one before, does a zealot barbs divine fury do double damage on a crit?
Yes any extra damage dice are double on a Critical Hit, so if the attack involves other damage dice such as Divine Fury, you roll those dice twice as well.
so dumb question cuz ive never played one before, does a zealot barbs divine fury do double damage on a crit?
It depends on what crit rules your table is using. In general only the number of damage dice being rolled is doubled from a crit and not flat damage from things like your STR modifier or Rage bonus damage. In the case of Divine Dury, the 1d6 gets doubled to 2d6 on a crit, but the half Barb level damage does not get doubled.
Yes any extra damage dice are double on a Critical Hit, so if the attack involves other damage dice such as Divine Fury, you roll those dice twice as well.
Think of it like divine smite
"Anyone can smith at the cosmic anvil, yet only I can forge a weapon as good as thee."
My Homebrew Please click it, they have my family.
If it’s dice it’s doubled. If it’s a number it’s not.
It depends on what crit rules your table is using