Yes. If you spend the bonus action or attack for it to do the attack.
The mounting rules apply here for movement and what actions the mount can take when (your initiative instead of its own initiative), but the specific rules of the beastmaster feature apply for the rest.
While riding the summon in combat can I still tell it to do the beast attack action and stuff.
Yes. If you spend the bonus action or attack for it to do the attack.
The mounting rules apply here for movement and what actions the mount can take when (your initiative instead of its own initiative), but the specific rules of the beastmaster feature apply for the rest.
Talk to your DM to be aligned.
Thanks I'm just wanting to play small he-man