I'm not sure if this is a bug or some rule that I am not seeing. I have a Sorcerer with the Cantrip Mind Sliver. The Sorcerer's CHA is 15 which gives a +2 modifier and a save DC of 12. I have an INT of 10. When I look at the Hit/DC for Mind Sliver it is INT 10. All my other save DC's are at 12. The Mind Sliver DC changes with my INT modifier.
Shouldn't the DC for Mind Sliver be the same as any other Spell Saving Throw?
I'm not sure if this is a bug or some rule that I am not seeing. I have a Sorcerer with the Cantrip Mind Sliver. The Sorcerer's CHA is 15 which gives a +2 modifier and a save DC of 12. I have an INT of 10. When I look at the Hit/DC for Mind Sliver it is INT 10. All my other save DC's are at 12. The Mind Sliver DC changes with my INT modifier.
Shouldn't the DC for Mind Sliver be the same as any other Spell Saving Throw?
Spaceman Spiff
ok I found the answer:
You know one cantrip of your choice from the wizard spell list. INT is your spellcasting ability for it.
Spaceman Spiff