unless you are a Fighter who can use Action Surge to gain an additional action(which can only be used to attack once, regardless of how many attacks a class can potentially make).
This is untrue. I think you are mistaking action surge with the extra action you get from the haste spell. Action surge is a full extra action and so you get your full number of attacks if you use the attack action.
unless you are a Fighter who can use Action Surge to gain an additional action(which can only be used to attack once, regardless of how many attacks a class can potentially make).
This is untrue. I think you are mistaking action surge with the extra action you get from the haste spell. Action surge is a full extra action and so you get your full number of attacks if you use the attack action.
You're right. Sorry, I've been in a lot of rules threads today.
Rollback Post to RevisionRollBack
To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
This is untrue. I think you are mistaking action surge with the extra action you get from the haste spell. Action surge is a full extra action and so you get your full number of attacks if you use the attack action.
You're right. Sorry, I've been in a lot of rules threads today.