My idea to kill the BBEG of our campaign was to have a weapon with two glyph of wardings on it carrying two 9th level spell scrolls. If he used one for wish then the BBEG counterspells can my character then have the other glyph activate to counterspell that counterspell. I'm confused on this due to the new counterspell rules they introduced
My idea to kill the BBEG of our campaign was to have a weapon with two glyph of wardings on it carrying two 9th level spell scrolls. If he used one for wish then the BBEG counterspells can my character then have the other glyph activate to counterspell that counterspell. I'm confused on this due to the new counterspell rules they introduced
Well, glyph of warding stops working if you move the object it was cast on 10 ft, so I’m afraid your plan isn’t workable to begin with by RAW.