This site works best with JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript to get the best experience from this site.
My Characters
My Campaigns
My Encounters
My Homebrew Collection
My Homebrew Creations
My Dice
Homebrew
Classes
Backgrounds
Species
Feats
Spells
Equipment
Magic Items
Monsters
Character Builder
Sigil 3D VTT
Maps VTT
Encounters
Mobile App
Avrae Discord Bot
Community Update
Twitch
Youtube
Changelog
I did search and could not find an answer.
Basically how does this item work with AL rules?
It states it is not a consumable item. It is legendary so only tier 4 can use it. It does not state it is unique.
So it would SEEM that multiple characters could use it as it would SEEM it is tradeable.
Is there anything official on it?
Thanks!
Okay so I found where this is considered a story item that cannot be taken outside of the adventure...too bad.
I did search and could not find an answer.
Basically how does this item work with AL rules?
It states it is not a consumable item. It is legendary so only tier 4 can use it. It does not state it is unique.
So it would SEEM that multiple characters could use it as it would SEEM it is tradeable.
Is there anything official on it?
Thanks!
Okay so I found where this is considered a story item that cannot be taken outside of the adventure...too bad.