This site works best with JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript to get the best experience from this site.
My Characters
My Campaigns
My Encounters
My Homebrew Collection
My Homebrew Creations
My Dice
Homebrew
Classes
Backgrounds
Species
Feats
Spells
Equipment
Magic Items
Monsters
Character Builder
Sigil 3D VTT
Maps VTT
Encounters
Mobile App
Avrae Discord Bot
Community Update
Twitch
Youtube
Changelog
OOC - Lathalas, make your attack and damage rolls. I'll just apply them when your order in the initiative comes up.
OOC: Lathalas is likely to change his action, depending on what Mithrokk does next.
Initiative order I think is: Farnakees (20), Lathalas (13), Alianna (9), Rats A (7), Rats B (7), Rastaris (3), Mithrokk (3)
Mithrokk will make a Dash for the previous storeroom to C6 where he left the sack of items.
OOC - Ok, Rastaris disengages and Mithrokk goes to the other storeroom ...
Farnakees, Lathalas, and Alianna are up.
OOC: Mithrokk can use a free action to pick up something from that room, right? Free action as part of move action.
Farnakees wonders why no one is joining him into the fray. He thought his battlecry would rouse everyone's blood.
"The rats are over here, fellas... Brothers and sisters in arms... Oh heck."
He attacks the rats in M10 again. Attack: 7 Damage: 5
Quote from noelnarciso >> Mithrokk will make a Dash for the previous storeroom to C6 where he left the sack of items.
When MIthrokk arrives at C6, he fetches a flask of oil from the sack of items.
Lathalas will delay his action until after Alianna's turn.
Farnakees, feeling suddenly alone and vulnerable, misses his attack on the rats. Maybe he misses someone else ...
"The rats are over here, fellas... Brothers and sisters in arms... Oh heck," he says.
OOC - I'll allow Mithrokk to pick something up as part of interacting with an object.
OOC - Lathalas is up, followed by Alianna.
OOC: Do we know what liquid coats the second room?
OOC: Lathalas delays his action until after Alianna's turn. His initiative should now be 8.
Turning to face the rats down the corridor, Alianna casts Burning Hands on the swarms and then retreats to G6
Attack: 9 Damage: 7
OOC: (1) Can Farnakees tell what the stick substance is? (2) Did he notice anything else entering the room? (3) Are the rats having a hard time moving on the sticky floor?
OOC: No need to roll attack for Burning Hands. Just damage of 3d6.
Quote from PattiRam >> Turning to face the rats down the corridor, Alianna casts Burning Hands on the swarms and then retreats to G6 Attack: 6 Damage: 7
Attack: 6 Damage: 7
OOC: Sorry, it's a DEX 13, not an attack roll.
Lathalas retreats to G8 and readies an action to attack hostile creatures who come within melee range.
OOC: Can Lathalas do a leg sweep or something like that to the rats so he pushes them into the acid pool?
OOC - Farnakees 1. No, 2. No, 3. No
OOC - Alianna, just roll 3d6 damage. The swarms will make a saving throw - 18, 16.
The second swarm catches the brunt of the Burning Hands spell, but the first one manages to evade for half damage.
OOC - Lathalas, it's your turn.
OOC: As per #458.
OOC - Nope, swarms can't be grappled. I'll rule that includes being subject to a push attack, which is what Lathalas wants to do.
OOC - Um, what's the damage from Burning Hands?
OOC - Lathalas, make your attack and damage rolls. I'll just apply them when your order in the initiative comes up.
OOC: Lathalas is likely to change his action, depending on what Mithrokk does next.
Initiative order I think is: Farnakees (20), Lathalas (13), Alianna (9), Rats A (7), Rats B (7), Rastaris (3), Mithrokk (3)
Mithrokk will make a Dash for the previous storeroom to C6 where he left the sack of items.
OOC - Ok, Rastaris disengages and Mithrokk goes to the other storeroom ...
Farnakees, Lathalas, and Alianna are up.
OOC: Mithrokk can use a free action to pick up something from that room, right? Free action as part of move action.
Farnakees wonders why no one is joining him into the fray. He thought his battlecry would rouse everyone's blood.
"The rats are over here, fellas... Brothers and sisters in arms... Oh heck."
He attacks the rats in M10 again. Attack: 7 Damage: 5
When MIthrokk arrives at C6, he fetches a flask of oil from the sack of items.
Lathalas will delay his action until after Alianna's turn.
Farnakees, feeling suddenly alone and vulnerable, misses his attack on the rats. Maybe he misses someone else ...
"The rats are over here, fellas... Brothers and sisters in arms... Oh heck," he says.
OOC - I'll allow Mithrokk to pick something up as part of interacting with an object.
OOC - Lathalas is up, followed by Alianna.
OOC: Do we know what liquid coats the second room?
OOC: Lathalas delays his action until after Alianna's turn. His initiative should now be 8.
Turning to face the rats down the corridor, Alianna casts Burning Hands on the swarms and then retreats to G6
Attack: 9 Damage: 7
OOC: (1) Can Farnakees tell what the stick substance is? (2) Did he notice anything else entering the room? (3) Are the rats having a hard time moving on the sticky floor?
OOC: No need to roll attack for Burning Hands. Just damage of 3d6.
OOC: Sorry, it's a DEX 13, not an attack roll.
Lathalas retreats to G8 and readies an action to attack hostile creatures who come within melee range.
OOC: Can Lathalas do a leg sweep or something like that to the rats so he pushes them into the acid pool?
OOC - Farnakees 1. No, 2. No, 3. No
OOC - Alianna, just roll 3d6 damage. The swarms will make a saving throw - 18, 16.
The second swarm catches the brunt of the Burning Hands spell, but the first one manages to evade for half damage.
OOC - Lathalas, it's your turn.
OOC: As per #458.
Lathalas retreats to G8 and readies an action to attack hostile creatures who come within melee range.
OOC: Can Lathalas do a leg sweep or something like that to the rats so he pushes them into the acid pool?
OOC - Nope, swarms can't be grappled. I'll rule that includes being subject to a push attack, which is what Lathalas wants to do.
OOC - Um, what's the damage from Burning Hands?