The creation itself doesn’t target a creature (though you get to attack immediately), so I don’t think you can. I might be wrong about this though, but it doesn’t really matter. That is because you can’t act with both with the same bonus action, so it wouldn’t be that good anyways.
Hello friends. As per the title, can a sorcerer twin a spiritual weapon spell? And if so can they be moved with the same bonus action. Thank you.
The creation itself doesn’t target a creature (though you get to attack immediately), so I don’t think you can. I might be wrong about this though, but it doesn’t really matter. That is because you can’t act with both with the same bonus action, so it wouldn’t be that good anyways.
I believe Flare76 has it right. The spell does not target a creature it creates a weapon which you then can use to attack.
EZD6 by DM Scotty
https://www.drivethrurpg.com/en/product/397599/EZD6-Core-Rulebook?
Okay. Thank you both for the help.