As an action, you can move up to your speed, without provoking opportunity attacks, and when you move within 5 feet of any other creature during this action, you can restore a number of hit points to that creature equal to 2d6 + your Wisdom modifier (minimum of 1 hit point)
Can you heal yourself with Balm of Peace?
The rules say you can heal any creature within 5 feet. Does that mean you can use it on yourself? Once at least ;)
No, you cannot. The feature specifies:
Come participate in the Competition of the Finest Brews, Edition XXVIII?
My homebrew stuff:
Spells, Monsters, Magic Items, Feats, Subclasses.
I am an Archfey, but nobody seems to notice.
Extended Signature
You ordinarily are a "creature you can see" or a "creature within X feet", etc. However, you are never an "other creature".
dndbeyond.com forum tags
I'm going to make this way harder than it needs to be.