Eu estava tendo um problema de análise de regra de ataque ... De acordo com a habilidade de ataque extra, você gasta uma ação de ataque para realizar mais um ataque, seja corpo a corpo ou à distância ... Cavaleiro Arcano ao usar o toque chocante, ele usa um ataque corpo a corpo para acertar o inimigo, a própria descrição do feitiço deixa claro que é um ataque, então essa condição funciona para um ataque extra? Porque as próprias regras não negam a existência desta situação.
Com o ataque extra, você usa a ação de ataque para atacar mais de uma vez. Com toque chocante, você usa o Elenco de uma Ação feitiço para que eles não interajam.
With Extra Attack, you use the Attack action to attack more than once. With Shocking Grasp, you use the Cast a Spell Action so they don't interact togheter.
I'm answering in english cause as I know forum posts in other languages than english may be deleted for admins but I'm also a PT-BR speaker so:
The answer is no.
As the extra attack feature says:
you can attack twice, instead of once, whenever you take the Attack action on your turn.
The "attack action" is the important part of it. In 5e, cast a spell and attack are considered to be two different kind of actions that you can choose. So, regardless if a spell cast is a spell attack it can't benefit from the extra attack feature because the action your PC are taken to cast shocking grasp aren't the attack action but the cast a spell action.
Edit:
There's also a mention on this metter on Sage Advice Compendium you can read here.
Eu estava tendo um problema de análise de regra de ataque ... De acordo com a habilidade de ataque extra, você gasta uma ação de ataque para realizar mais um ataque, seja corpo a corpo ou à distância ... Cavaleiro Arcano ao usar o toque chocante, ele usa um ataque corpo a corpo para acertar o inimigo, a própria descrição do feitiço deixa claro que é um ataque, então essa condição funciona para um ataque extra? Porque as próprias regras não negam a existência desta situação.
Com o ataque extra, você usa a ação de ataque para atacar mais de uma vez. Com toque chocante, você usa o Elenco de uma Ação feitiço para que eles não interajam.
With Extra Attack, you use the Attack action to attack more than once. With Shocking Grasp, you use the Cast a Spell Action so they don't interact togheter.
I'm answering in english cause as I know forum posts in other languages than english may be deleted for admins but I'm also a PT-BR speaker so:
The answer is no.
As the extra attack feature says:
you can attack twice, instead of once, whenever you take the Attack action on your turn.
The "attack action" is the important part of it. In 5e, cast a spell and attack are considered to be two different kind of actions that you can choose. So, regardless if a spell cast is a spell attack it can't benefit from the extra attack feature because the action your PC are taken to cast shocking grasp aren't the attack action but the cast a spell action.
Edit:
There's also a mention on this metter on Sage Advice Compendium you can read here.