So if I'm reading the rules correctly, when you reach level 11 of Beast Master Ranger you get 3 attacks 1 with your weapon, and 2 with your beast's attacks. It says when you take the attack action your beast can make 2 attacks when taking the attack action, and the companion text says when your companion takes the attack action you can make an attack seperatly. So two attacks from companion, and 1 from yourself. If that's true then if I've dipped into warlock and got the pact of the chain, can I forgo my own attack and have my familiar make the attack for me. So in essence have companion make two attacks, while my familiar makes one?