2. No, sneak attack is limited to once per turn, it can only ever proc once on a given turn. What Xalthu is referring to is that being able to make two attacks instead of just one means that if you miss your first attack you could still hit with your second and proc sneak attack.
3. This part I can can't answer as clearly as I would like since I don't have Dragonheist and can't look up the magic item. If the text Stormknight quoted is the entire description then RAW the answer is no, you must use your Action to draw daggers from the bracer. However, if you also had a normal dagger you could draw that with your free object interaction, then use the Bracers of Flying Daggers, then throw the normal dagger as a bonus action using the two-weapon fighting rules. This specific order is to satisfy two-weapon fighting's requirement that you are holding your offhand weapon when you attack with your main hand.
The relevant part of the magic item text is "As an action, you can pull up to two magic daggers from the bracer and immediately hurl them."
So it takes your full action to throw two daggers basically. Haste is "Attack (one weapon attack only), Dash, Disengage, Hide, or Use an Object action."
It seems the one weapon attack AND the fact it is not use object action would disallow haste being used with it.
Necro-ing an old thread again but for anyone who happens to be reading through, for #3 you can't bonus action attack with TWF rules after using the Bracer. Offhand weapon attacks require the Attack action specifically, not just an attack made. Otherwise we'd see a lot more Booming Blade TWF Rogues.
The relevant part of the magic item text is "As an action, you can pull up to two magic daggers from the bracer and immediately hurl them."
So it takes your full action to throw two daggers basically. Haste is "Attack (one weapon attack only), Dash, Disengage, Hide, or Use an Object action."
It seems the one weapon attack AND the fact it is not use object action would disallow haste being used with it.
Necro-ing an old thread again but for anyone who happens to be reading through, for #3 you can't bonus action attack with TWF rules after using the Bracer. Offhand weapon attacks require the Attack action specifically, not just an attack made. Otherwise we'd see a lot more Booming Blade TWF Rogues.
yes