Simply put we're in charge of a small town and we have a druid. Plant Growth doubles the crop yield but it doesn't specify that he can only do it only once. So if it was cast multiple times, would it compound?
No, multiple instances of the same spell don't stack as per the rules for Combining Magical Effects.
You can cast the spell over different areas so they all have double production, but if you're casting the spell on the same area it would just reset the 1-year duration.
Rollback Post to RevisionRollBack
To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
Simply put we're in charge of a small town and we have a druid. Plant Growth doubles the crop yield but it doesn't specify that he can only do it only once. So if it was cast multiple times, would it compound?
No, multiple instances of the same spell don't stack as per the rules for Combining Magical Effects.
You can cast the spell over different areas so they all have double production, but if you're casting the spell on the same area it would just reset the 1-year duration.