a new question about an old topic, but druid in wild shape, when crit, multiply all dice from attack?
exemple: Stegosaurus when hit, inflict 6d6+5. So when druid crit, inflict 12d6+5 or 7d6+5?
Druids follow the same rules for crits as anyone else, so yes, 12d6+5. Given that you need to be level 12 to wild shape into a CR 4, that's really not special damage.
Rollback Post to RevisionRollBack
To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
a new question about an old topic, but druid in wild shape, when crit, multiply all dice from attack?
exemple: Stegosaurus when hit, inflict 6d6+5. So when druid crit, inflict 12d6+5 or 7d6+5?
Druids follow the same rules for crits as anyone else, so yes, 12d6+5. Given that you need to be level 12 to wild shape into a CR 4, that's really not special damage.