Weapon (any), uncommon (requires attunement by a requires attunement by a barbarian)

While you are attuned to this weapon, you gain a +1 bonus to attack and damage rolls made with it. 

While you hold this greataxe, you can use your Rage feature without expending one of the feature's uses, which follows the normal rules of your Rage feature, but can only last for up to 1 minute. While this rage is active, you gain an additional +1 to damage rolls made with this weapon. Once this property is used, it can't be used again until the next dawn. 

Proficiency with a Greataxe allows you to add your proficiency bonus to the attack roll for any attack you make with it.


This weapon has the following mastery property. To use this property, you must have a feature that lets you use it.

Cleave. If you hit a creature with a melee attack roll using this weapon, you can make a melee attack roll with the weapon against a second creature within 5 feet of the first that is also within your reach. On a hit, the second creature takes the weapon’s damage, but don’t add your ability modifier to that damage unless that modifier is negative. You can make this extra attack only once per turn.

Notes: Bonus: Magic, requires attunement by a barbarian, Damage, Combat, Heavy, Two-Handed, Cleave

Item Tags: Damage Combat

The_Leviathan_of_Levistus

Comments

Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes