Wondrous Item, legendary (requires attunement)

When you make an Intelligence (Arcana) check to control a sphere of annihilation while you are holding this talisman, you double your proficiency bonus on the check. In addition, when you start your turn with control over a sphere of annihilation, you can use an action to levitate it 10 feet plus a number of additional feet equal to 10 × your Intelligence modifier.

Notes: Control, Buff, Utility

Item Tags: Control Buff Utility

Basic Rules , pg. 207

Comments

  • To post a comment, please or register a new account.
Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes