Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 3 results for 'before both deciding could regain'.
Other Suggestions:
before both deciding could remain
before both deciding could region
before boat devising cold regain
before both deciding could retain
before both deciding could regard
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
it makes. The creature can wait until after it rolls the d20 before deciding to use the Bardic Inspiration die, but must decide before the DM says whether the roll succeeds or fails. Once the Bardic
regain any expended uses when you finish a long rest. Your Bardic Inspiration die changes when you reach certain levels in this class. The die becomes a d8 at 5th level, a d10 at 10th level, and a d12 at 15th level.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
it makes. The creature can wait until after it rolls the d20 before deciding to use the Bardic Inspiration die, but must decide before the DM says whether the roll succeeds or fails. Once the Bardic
regain any expended uses when you finish a long rest. Your Bardic Inspiration die changes when you reach certain levels in this class. The die becomes a d8 at 5th level, a d10 at 10th level, and a d12 at 15th level.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Vecna: Eve of Ruin
troops fighting elsewhere, and Jallizanx is deciding how to give directions the dim-witted kakkuus can be reasonably expected to convey. When they see the characters, the kakkuus rush into melee while
, drow, and giant spiders are wrapped in these webs. Each is unconscious, has the incapacitated condition, and can’t regain hit points until 8 hours after being freed from the web cocoons. The spyder






