Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 5 results for 'stowing save'.
Other Suggestions:
string save
stating save
storing save
Spells
Player’s Handbook
turn unless you use this option on it again and it fails the save.
Object. You can try to move a Huge or smaller object. If the object isn’t being worn or carried, you automatically move it up to
up to 30 feet in any direction within the spell’s range.
You can exert fine control on objects with your telekinetic grip, such as manipulating a simple tool, opening a door or a container, stowing or retrieving an item from an open container, or pouring the contents from a vial.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
fails the save. Object. You can try to move a Huge or smaller object. If the object isn’t being worn or carried, you automatically move it up to 30 feet in any direction within the spell’s range. If the
exert fine control on objects with your telekinetic grip, such as manipulating a simple tool, opening a door or a container, stowing or retrieving an item from an open container, or pouring the contents from a vial.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
fails the save. Object. You can try to move a Huge or smaller object. If the object isn’t being worn or carried, you automatically move it up to 30 feet in any direction within the spell’s range. If the
exert fine control on objects with your telekinetic grip, such as manipulating a simple tool, opening a door or a container, stowing or retrieving an item from an open container, or pouring the contents from a vial.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice Compendium
during an action. One of the most common object interactions is drawing or stowing a weapon. Interacting with a second object on the same turn requires an action. You need a feature like the Dual Wielder
effect. A dragon uses a breath weapon against me. I succeed on the save, and I have resistance to the damage. Do I take only one-quarter of the damage? Yes, because resistance is applied after all
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Ghosts of Saltmarsh
, threatening any creature within 5 feet of the front of the chest. Such creatures must make a DC 13 Dexterity saving throw, taking 7 (2d6) slashing damage on a failed save or half as much on a successful
witnessed the stowing aboard of a small arsenal of weaponry. He was then discovered, knocked out, and taken prisoner. He awakened some time later, chained to the ship’s hull in this compartment.
Since






