It's put as an M component: " - (Royalty Component: 1 gp)" - but this should be R.
Rollback Post to RevisionRollBack
Click ✨ HERE ✨ For My Youtube Videos featuring Guides, Tips & Tricks for using D&D Beyond. Need help with Homebrew? Check out ✨ thisFAQ/Guide thread ✨ by IamSposta.
It looks like this spell is noted correctly in the compendium text as requiring a royalty component but not in the general spell listing.
It's put as an M component: " - (Royalty Component: 1 gp)" - but this should be R.
Click ✨ HERE ✨ For My Youtube Videos featuring Guides, Tips & Tricks for using D&D Beyond.
Need help with Homebrew? Check out ✨ this FAQ/Guide thread ✨ by IamSposta.
Yeah. I noticed this yesterday.