When I learned the telekinetic feat I already had Mage Hand as a cantrip. I was expecting the spells to consolidate into one with a 60 ft range, but now I just have two copies. Am I doing something wrong, or is that just how it's represented. As a neat freak, I'd rather have one correct version - but it's an easy work around.
It's just the way it work on the system. It's supposed to be one mage hand with 60 ft, but the system cannot implement that.
Rollback Post to RevisionRollBack
Click ✨ HERE ✨ For My Youtube Videos featuring Guides, Tips & Tricks for using D&D Beyond. Need help with Homebrew? Check out ✨ thisFAQ/Guide thread ✨ by IamSposta.
To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
When I learned the telekinetic feat I already had Mage Hand as a cantrip. I was expecting the spells to consolidate into one with a 60 ft range, but now I just have two copies. Am I doing something wrong, or is that just how it's represented. As a neat freak, I'd rather have one correct version - but it's an easy work around.
It's just the way it work on the system. It's supposed to be one mage hand with 60 ft, but the system cannot implement that.
Click ✨ HERE ✨ For My Youtube Videos featuring Guides, Tips & Tricks for using D&D Beyond.
Need help with Homebrew? Check out ✨ this FAQ/Guide thread ✨ by IamSposta.