As the title says, on the tireless feature of the ranger, the dice roll does not add the WIS modifier. Weirdly, on the text, under the "Limited Use" Action section, it does say 1d8 + 4.
Excuse me if this isn't how bugs are reported, i tried searching and didn't find anything else (?)
Click ✨ HERE ✨ For My Youtube Videos featuring Guides, Tips & Tricks for using D&D Beyond. Need help with Homebrew? Check out ✨ thisFAQ/Guide thread ✨ by IamSposta.
To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
As the title says, on the tireless feature of the ranger, the dice roll does not add the WIS modifier. Weirdly, on the text, under the "Limited Use" Action section, it does say 1d8 + 4.
Excuse me if this isn't how bugs are reported, i tried searching and didn't find anything else (?)
Have checked, bug confirmed.
Click ✨ HERE ✨ For My Youtube Videos featuring Guides, Tips & Tricks for using D&D Beyond.
Need help with Homebrew? Check out ✨ this FAQ/Guide thread ✨ by IamSposta.