This site works best with JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript to get the best experience from this site.
My Characters
My Campaigns
My Encounters
My Homebrew Collection
My Homebrew Creations
My Dice
Homebrew
Classes
Backgrounds
Species
Feats
Spells
Equipment
Magic Items
Monsters
Character Builder
Sigil 3D VTT
Maps VTT
Encounters
Mobile App
Avrae Discord Bot
Community Update
Twitch
Youtube
Changelog
The players hand book says that you can use the breath weapon a number of times equal to your proficiency bonus and regain all expenditures on a long rest. DnD beyond has it one expenditure, regaining it after a short rest. Which is correct?
Sounds like you selected the 2014 PHB Dragonborn as your species, not the Core Rules PHB Dragonborn.
The players hand book says that you can use the breath weapon a number of times equal to your proficiency bonus and regain all expenditures on a long rest. DnD beyond has it one expenditure, regaining it after a short rest. Which is correct?
Sounds like you selected the 2014 PHB Dragonborn as your species, not the Core Rules PHB Dragonborn.