The level 18 feature of wizards lets you pick a level 1 and a level 2 spell to always have prepared and be able to cast at will. I selected spells for it but they do not appear in my prepared spells to cast. According to the rules, they shouldn't count against my number of prepared spells for wizard but the only way I can cast them at will is by preparing them. and having thme count against my prepared spells.
Rollback Post to RevisionRollBack
To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
The level 18 feature of wizards lets you pick a level 1 and a level 2 spell to always have prepared and be able to cast at will. I selected spells for it but they do not appear in my prepared spells to cast. According to the rules, they shouldn't count against my number of prepared spells for wizard but the only way I can cast them at will is by preparing them. and having thme count against my prepared spells.