Mage Hand and Arcane Lock are showing up as I believe they should. But Tenser's floating disk isn't showing up in the same way with how many uses are available. Additionally, MToF states that Tenser's should refresh on short or long rest, but it's listed in the racial features as once per long rest.
The spell Tenser’s Floating Disk is from the Player's Handbook and will only function in the character builder / character sheet if you have access to that spell.
I should have access to Tenser's Floating Disk because I bought the Player's Bundle giving me access to the PHB, so I played around to try to double-check. I made a new Mammon tiefling that is displaying correctly. The other Mammon Tiefling is a character I made previously and is now claimed by a player in a campaign I am hosting. So I believe they should also have access to it? But it's not displaying correctly for my player's character.
They will only have access to the spell if they have access to the PHB, either by owning it or through content sharing. You can swap out Tenser's for the Basic Rules version, Floating Disk.
Mage Hand and Arcane Lock are showing up as I believe they should. But Tenser's floating disk isn't showing up in the same way with how many uses are available. Additionally, MToF states that Tenser's should refresh on short or long rest, but it's listed in the racial features as once per long rest.
The spell Tenser’s Floating Disk is from the Player's Handbook and will only function in the character builder / character sheet if you have access to that spell.
Pun-loving nerd | Faith Elisabeth Lilley | She/Her/Hers | Profile art by Becca Golins
If you need help with homebrew, please post on the homebrew forums, where multiple staff and moderators can read your post and help you!
"We got this, no problem! I'll take the twenty on the left - you guys handle the one on the right!"🔊
I should have access to Tenser's Floating Disk because I bought the Player's Bundle giving me access to the PHB, so I played around to try to double-check. I made a new Mammon tiefling that is displaying correctly. The other Mammon Tiefling is a character I made previously and is now claimed by a player in a campaign I am hosting. So I believe they should also have access to it? But it's not displaying correctly for my player's character.
They will only have access to the spell if they have access to the PHB, either by owning it or through content sharing. You can swap out Tenser's for the Basic Rules version, Floating Disk.
Birgit | Shifter | Sorcerer | Dragonlords
Shayone | Hobgoblin | Sorcerer | Netherdeep