Hello, there is a rules question I do not quite understand and wanted to ask for advice about.
At tier 1 play a character is allowed to have a maximum of 1 (uncommon) magic item. An artificier he can infuse items, basicly creating temporary items himself. Does an infused object count against his magic item limit? In other words, if he has an infused item, can he or can he not have a normal magic item in adition to that?
Thankful for answers from those who know the rules better then myself.
Hello,
there is a rules question I do not quite understand and wanted to ask for advice about.
At tier 1 play a character is allowed to have a maximum of 1 (uncommon) magic item. An artificier he can infuse items, basicly creating temporary items himself. Does an infused object count against his magic item limit? In other words, if he has an infused item, can he or can he not have a normal magic item in adition to that?
Thankful for answers from those who know the rules better then myself.
No, infused items are a class feature.
No Gaming is Better than Bad Gaming.
This.