Hello, I had a falling out with one of my players and I am wondering if I remove his account from my campaign will he still be able to see all the books/content I own?
If they are not in any campaign you are in that has content sharing, then no they cannot see any content you have unlocked unless they also have it unlocked or shared with them elsewhere.
Hello, I had a falling out with one of my players and I am wondering if I remove his account from my campaign will he still be able to see all the books/content I own?
If they are not in any campaign you are in that has content sharing, then no they cannot see any content you have unlocked unless they also have it unlocked or shared with them elsewhere.
<< USEFUL LINKS >>
Support >> Site Rules || Bugs & Support || Help Portal || Contact Support
Homebrew >> Rules & Guidelines || FAQ / Guide || How To Use Snippets || How To Use Tooltips || More Tutorials
My YouTube >> I sometimes make video guides and tutorials for D&D Beyond which you can see here.
Thank you!