Wand, very rare (requires attunement by a spellcaster)

This wand has 7 charges. While holding it, you can use an action to expend 1 of its charges to cast the polymorph spell (save DC 15) from it.

The wand regains 1d6 + 1 expended charges daily at dawn. If you expend the wand's last charge, roll a d20. On a 1, the wand crumbles into ashes and is destroyed.

Notes: Spellcaster, Control, Shapechanging

Item Tags: Control Shapechanging

Basic Rules , pg. 211

Comments

Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes