Mod | Save | ||
---|---|---|---|
STR | 12 | +1 | +1 |
DEX | 13 | +1 | +1 |
CON | 11 | +0 | +0 |
Mod | Save | ||
---|---|---|---|
INT | 2 | -4 | -4 |
WIS | 10 | +0 | +0 |
CHA | 3 | -4 | -4 |
Bite. Melee Attack Roll: +3, reach 5 ft. Hit: 5 (1d6 + 2) Piercing damage. If the target is a Medium or smaller creature, it has the Grappled condition (escape DC 11).
Swallow. The frog swallows a Small or smaller target it is grappling. While swallowed, the target isn’t Grappled but has the Blinded and Restrained conditions, and it has Total Cover against attacks and other effects outside the frog. While swallowing the target, the frog can’t use Bite, and if the frog dies, the swallowed target is no longer Restrained and can escape from the corpse using 5 feet of movement, exiting with the Prone condition.
At the end of the frog’s next turn, the swallowed target takes 5 (2d4) Acid damage. If that damage doesn’t kill it, the frog disgorges it, causing it to exit Prone.
There seems to be a misprint here. Either the Str, Dex or both are off as they don't match with the stealth proficiency bonus nor their bite attack. In addition the Bite in the printed book is a +4 to attack rather than +3
Errata Changed the Bite from a +4 to a +3 but forgot to change the damage to 1d6+1 and the stealth to +3
I want a bigger one