Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 15 results for 'Charger'.
Charger
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Feats
Player’s Handbook (2014)
When you use your action to Dash, you can use a bonus action to make one melee weapon attack or to shove a creature.
If you move at least 10 feet in a straight line immediately before taking this
feats
Player’s Handbook (2024)
General Feat (Prerequisite: Level 4+, Strength or Dexterity 13+)
You gain the following benefits.
Ability Score Increase. Increase your Strength or Dexterity score by 1, to a maximum of 20
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice Compendium
Charger If you have the Charger feat, can you make your charge attack when your mount takes the Dash action? The Charger feat relies on you, not your mount, taking the Dash action.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice & Errata
Charger If you have the Charger feat, can you use the Charge Attack benefit while mounted? Yes, but only on a controlled mount. When a mount moves, you move with it. Therefore, if the mount moves 10
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
Charger When you use your action to Dash, you can use a bonus action to make one melee weapon attack or to shove a creature. If you move at least 10 feet in a straight line immediately before taking
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
Charger General Feat (Prerequisite: Level 4+, Strength or Dexterity 13+) You gain the following benefits. Ability Score Increase. Increase your Strength or Dexterity score by 1, to a maximum of 20
Classes
Xanathar's Guide to Everything
Warding Maneuver
10th
Hold the Line
15th
Ferocious Charger
18th
Vigilant Defender
Classes
Xanathar's Guide to Everything
Warding Maneuver
10th
Hold the Line
15th
Ferocious Charger
18th
Vigilant Defender
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice & Errata
Can you use the Ready action to take the Attack action on someone else’s turn and then combine the Charger feat with it? No. When you take the Ready action, you can either move up to your Speed or
take a defined action as your Reaction. The Charger feat’s Charge Attack benefit relies on both moving and taking the Attack action on the same turn.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
Shock Trooper Fighting Style: Great Weapon Fighting Maneuvers: Menacing Attack, Pushing Attack, Sweeping Attack Feats: Charger, Great Weapon Master, Heavy Armor Master Subtlety is not your style
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
Gladiator Fighting Style: Defense, Two-Weapon Fighting Maneuvers: Goading Attack, Menacing Attack, Sweeping Attack, Trip Attack Feats: Athlete, Charger, Dual Wielder, Durable, Grappler, Martial Adept
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
Spirit Epic Boon Boon of Truesight Epic Boon Charger General Chef General Crafter Origin Crossbow Expert General Crusher General Defense Fighting Style Defensive Duelist General Dual Wielder General
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Xanathar's Guide to Everything
10th Hold the Line 15th Ferocious Charger 18th Vigilant Defender Bonus Proficiency When you choose this archetype at 3rd level, you gain proficiency in one of the following skills of your choice: Animal
. Ferocious Charger Starting at 15th level, you can run down your foes, whether you’re mounted or not. If you move at least 10 feet in a straight line right before attacking a creature and you hit it
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Mythic Odysseys of Theros
both hunting and combat. Often a band is led by the strongest and most dominant warrior, called the charger. However, some bands elevate a tactician or strategist to this venerated position. The
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice Compendium
the Dash action on someone else’s turn and then combine the Charger feat with it? No, since you can’t take a bonus action on someone else’s turn. For readying a spell or other action, does the target