Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 7 results for 'both before drops could resolves'.
Other Suggestions:
both before drops could resolve
both before drow could resolve
both before draws could resolve
both before draws could reserves
Giant Insect
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Spells
Basic Rules (2014)
the statistics for these creatures and resolves their actions and movement.
A creature remains in its giant size for the duration, until it drops to 0 hit points, or until you use an action to dismiss
True Polymorph
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Spells
Basic Rules (2014)
object must be neither worn nor carried by another creature). The spell lasts for the duration, or until the target drops to 0 hit points or dies. If you concentrate on this spell for the full
’s statistics and resolves all of its actions and movement.
If the spell becomes permanent, you no longer control the creature. It might remain friendly to you, depending on how you have
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
scorpion becomes a giant scorpion. Each creature obeys your verbal commands, and in combat, they act on your turn each round. The DM has the statistics for these creatures and resolves their actions and
movement. A creature remains in its giant size for the duration, until it drops to 0 hit points, or until you use an action to dismiss the effect on it. The DM might allow you to choose different
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
scorpion becomes a giant scorpion. Each creature obeys your verbal commands, and in combat, they act on your turn each round. The DM has the statistics for these creatures and resolves their actions and
movement. A creature remains in its giant size for the duration, until it drops to 0 hit points, or until you use an action to dismiss the effect on it. The DM might allow you to choose different
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
object must be neither worn nor carried by another creature). The transformation lasts for the duration, or until the target drops to 0 hit points or dies. If you concentrate on this spell for the
and your companions. It acts on each of your turns. You decide what action it takes and how it moves. The DM has its statistics and resolves its actions and movement. If the spell becomes permanent
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
object must be neither worn nor carried by another creature). The spell lasts for the duration, or until the target drops to 0 hit points or dies. If you concentrate on this spell for the full
companions. It acts on each of your turns. You decide what action it takes and how it moves. The DM has its statistics and resolves its actions and movement. If the spell becomes permanent, you no
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Flee, Mortals! Rule Primer
any potential targets, they move as far as they can in a random direction determined by the GM, avoiding danger. When a companion who has entered a rampage resolves their action or ends their turn
, their ferocity drops to 0 and they’re no longer in a rampage. Reducing Ferocity To prevent a companion from entering a dangerous rampage, a caregiver has several options at their disposal for reducing the






