Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 11 results for 'stowing choose'.
Other Suggestions:
showing choose
stating choose
string choose
storing choose
staring choose
Spells
Player’s Handbook
creature or object that you can see within range, causing the appropriate effect below. You can affect the same target round after round or choose a new one at any time. If you switch targets, the prior
up to 30 feet in any direction within the spell’s range.
You can exert fine control on objects with your telekinetic grip, such as manipulating a simple tool, opening a door or a container, stowing or retrieving an item from an open container, or pouring the contents from a vial.
Telekinesis
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Spells
Basic Rules (2014)
that you can see within range, causing the appropriate effect below. You can affect the same target round after round, or choose a new one at any time. If you switch targets, the prior target is no
tool, opening a door or a container, stowing or retrieving an item from an open container, or pouring the contents from a vial.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
range, causing the appropriate effect below. You can affect the same target round after round or choose a new one at any time. If you switch targets, the prior target is no longer affected by the spell
exert fine control on objects with your telekinetic grip, such as manipulating a simple tool, opening a door or a container, stowing or retrieving an item from an open container, or pouring the contents from a vial.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
. You can affect the same target round after round, or choose a new one at any time. If you switch targets, the prior target is no longer affected by the spell. Creature. You can try to move a Huge or
beyond the range of this spell. You can exert fine control on objects with your telekinetic grip, such as manipulating a simple tool, opening a door or a container, stowing or retrieving an item from an open container, or pouring the contents from a vial.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
range, causing the appropriate effect below. You can affect the same target round after round or choose a new one at any time. If you switch targets, the prior target is no longer affected by the spell
exert fine control on objects with your telekinetic grip, such as manipulating a simple tool, opening a door or a container, stowing or retrieving an item from an open container, or pouring the contents from a vial.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
range, causing the appropriate effect below. You can affect the same target round after round or choose a new one at any time. If you switch targets, the prior target is no longer affected by the spell
exert fine control on objects with your telekinetic grip, such as manipulating a simple tool, opening a door or a container, stowing or retrieving an item from an open container, or pouring the contents from a vial.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
. You can affect the same target round after round, or choose a new one at any time. If you switch targets, the prior target is no longer affected by the spell. Creature. You can try to move a Huge or
beyond the range of this spell. You can exert fine control on objects with your telekinetic grip, such as manipulating a simple tool, opening a door or a container, stowing or retrieving an item from an open container, or pouring the contents from a vial.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
. You can affect the same target round after round, or choose a new one at any time. If you switch targets, the prior target is no longer affected by the spell. Creature. You can try to move a Huge or
beyond the range of this spell. You can exert fine control on objects with your telekinetic grip, such as manipulating a simple tool, opening a door or a container, stowing or retrieving an item from an open container, or pouring the contents from a vial.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
. You can affect the same target round after round, or choose a new one at any time. If you switch targets, the prior target is no longer affected by the spell. Creature. You can try to move a Huge or
beyond the range of this spell. You can exert fine control on objects with your telekinetic grip, such as manipulating a simple tool, opening a door or a container, stowing or retrieving an item from an open container, or pouring the contents from a vial.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Icewind Dale: Rime of the Frostmaiden
loudly whenever someone approaches within 10 feet of the door. The cultists can hear the barking but choose to ignore it. A dogsled is stored here, along with the dogs’ harnesses and reins. Kennel Boy
. Sleeping among the dogs is an eight-year-old Calishite youth named Alassar Sulmander (neutral human noncombatant). He was found stowing away inside a crate of supplies that was delivered to the
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Icewind Dale: Rime of the Frostmaiden
loudly whenever someone approaches within 10 feet of the door. The cultists can hear the barking but choose to ignore it. A dogsled is stored here, along with the dogs’ harnesses and reins. Kennel Boy
. Sleeping among the dogs is an eight-year-old Calishite youth named Alassar Sulmander (neutral human noncombatant). He was found stowing away inside a crate of supplies that was delivered to the