Did you purchase the individual subclass or the whole book?
If you only purchased the subclass you will not have access to the spells that are not part of the Basic Rules or the SRD. Crusader's Mantle is not part of those sources and requires a purchase of the individual spell or the Player's Handbook.
Rollback Post to RevisionRollBack
How I'm posting based on text formatting: Mod Hat On - Mod Hat Off
Hi,
as part of the war domain addon purchase, should my cleric have access to Crusader's mantle, level 3 spell? or do i need to purchase that seperately?
Thanks
Q (level 6 cleric)
Hi Emonox,
Did you purchase the individual subclass or the whole book?
If you only purchased the subclass you will not have access to the spells that are not part of the Basic Rules or the SRD. Crusader's Mantle is not part of those sources and requires a purchase of the individual spell or the Player's Handbook.
Homebrew Rules || Homebrew FAQ || Snippet Codes || Tooltips
DDB Guides & FAQs, Class Guides, Character Builds, Game Guides, Useful Websites, and WOTC Resources
understood, thanks.